2020 Disney After Hours Dates

2020 Disney After Hours Dates

Disney After Hours is a fun way to experience Disney World’s rides and Character Greetings after normal operating hours. The event is held at Disney’s Magic Kingdom and Disney’s Animal Kingdom on select dates throughout 2020.  Our page on Disney After Hours explains why this special ticketed event is so magical…but here’s a quick rundown.

First of all, Disney After Hours is held at nighttime, so you’ll experience the theme parks like never before. The park really sparkles and shines at night!

Second, Disney After Hours has a limited amount of tickets for each night. This ensures that the park is never too crowded and the lines are much shorter.

If you hate crowds or have limited time at Disney, we think the $129 or so per ticket is well-worth the extra 3 hours of fun! And with that said, then here are the 2020 Disney After Hours dates and times.

Notes:

  • On the night of the event, Guests with a valid Disney After Hours ticket can enter the park at 7:00 PM. Start times may vary depending on date of the event.
  • Advance tickets to Disney After Hours can be purchased for $129 per adult/child, plus tax.
  • If you purchase tickets on the day of the event, it will cost you $139 per adult/child, plus tax.
  • As for Annual Passholders and Disney Vacation Club Members, these Guests can take advantage of advance-purchase tickets for just $99 per adult/child, plus tax.
  • Please note that only a limit number of tickets are made available for each Disney After Hours event.
  • Buy early to save money and secure your spot!

Magic Kingdom Dates and Times

Disney After Hours will take place from 10:00 PM to 1:00 AM on the following dates:

  • Monday, March 9, 2020
  • Monday, March 16, 2020
  • Monday, March 23, 2020
  • Monday, March 30, 2020
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020
  • Monday, April 13, 2020
  • Monday, April 20, 2020
  • Monday, April 27, 2020
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020
  • Monday, May 25, 2020

Disney After Hours will take place from 9:00 PM to midnight on the following dates:

  • Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Monday, May 11, 2020
  • Monday, May 18, 2020

Disney After Hours will take place from 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM on the following dates:

  • Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Monday, March 2, 2020

Animal Kingdom Dates and Times

Disney After Hours will take place from 9:00 PM to midnight:

  • Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020
  • Saturday, May 9, 2020
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020

The June 2020 – December 2020 dates have not been announced yet, so stay tuned!

For more details on the 2020 Disney After Hours dates and times, or to book your Disney vacation, then please contact the commission-free Disney Travel Agents at  The Vacationeer (https://thevacationeer.com).

Have a magical day!

Rate This Article
Rate This Article