Additional ‘Disney After Hours’ Nights Announced for 2018-2019

//Additional ‘Disney After Hours’ Nights Announced for 2018-2019

Additional ‘Disney After Hours’ Nights Announced for 2018-2019

Additional ‘Disney After Hours’ Nights Announced for 2018-2019

disney at night dates

Attention night owls: Disney World has opened more “Disney After Hours” nights to its 2018-19 schedule! This Magic Kingdom hard-ticket event allows you to reenter the park after normal closing time and stay into the wee hours of the night.  There you can enjoy all major Magic Kingdom attractions. (and with fewer crowds to contend with). Guest also receive free sodas and Mickey ice cream bars!

Advanced tickets are priced at $125 plus tax, so its definitely a per hour cost savings when you consider a normal day Magic Kingdom ticket will cost you $109-129 anyway (and you don’t get free sodas and ice cream).   Depending on the park’s closing time, “Disney After Hours” effectively gives you four to six more hours in the park.

The new dates for Disney After Hours are:

10:00 pm – 1:00 am:

  • Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Monday, December 10, 2018

9:00 pm – Midnight:

  • Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm:

  • Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tickets information can be found on Disney’s website.

By | 2018-09-11T11:59:22+00:00 September 10th, 2018|MagicGuides Blog - Disney World Updates|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment

Get Our FREE Disney Guide!

Enter your name and email address below and we’ll send you a link to download our FREE 46-page Ultimate Guide to Disney Vacation Planning!

 

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons